Account & data

Delete your account & data

You're always in control of your business's data. To request deletion, email us from the address on your account and we'll process it for you.

Email support@autobackroom.com

Send it from the email address your account uses to sign in, and mention the business name. Only the business owner can request deletion of a business account.

Email us to delete my account

What happens next

Your events, menus, checklists, team roster, and photos are deleted within 30 days. A minimal audit record (who requested deletion and when) is kept for security and legal recordkeeping, as described in our Privacy Policy. This cannot be undone once the grace period ends.